Print

Gisele Bundchen & environmental commitment

Gisele Bundchen and her environmental commitment

Gisele Bundchen and her environmental commitment

Gisele Bundchen biography

The full name of which has become known as the supermodel Gisele Bundchen is Gisele Caroline Nonnenmacher Bündchen. She was born on the 20 of July 1980 in Horizontina a town in the southern state of Rio Grande do Sul in Brazil, as the daughter of a German family.

At age 14 Gisele Bundchen was discovered by Elite Model Agency during a visit to McDonalds with her father in Sao Paulo.
Gisele Bundchen is 1.80 cm tall and her measurements are 89-60-89. Known, it is mainly through advertising campaigns and fashion shows for the underwear manufacturer Victoria's Secret. Gisele Bündchen played a bit part in the film "The Devil Wears Prada." Gisele Bundchen´s manager is her twin sister Patricia Bundchen. 


From 2000 to 2005, the supermodel was romantically involved with actor Leonardo DiCaprio, the Hollywood film star who played in films like Titanic, The Beach, Gangs of New York and Inception. Since 2009, Gisele Bundchen is married to football player Tom Brady. With him, she has 2 childs, a son and a daughter.
 

Ipanema & Gisele Bundchen & Environmental

 

Advertising_Ipanema_GB_Sunset.jpg


For several years, Gisele Bundchen has worked successfully with the Grendene sandals manufacturer and its brand Ipanema. Each year a separate Ipanema Gisele Bündchen collection is launched that creates trends. Gisele Bundchen puts her fame also for aid projects and environmental protection. Part of the proceeds of each Ipanema Gisele Bündchen collection come below various conservation projects to Good.

 

Gisele Bundchen collection "Seeds"

 

With the purchase of a sandal, the SOS Mata Atlantica Foundation is supported with its program Florestas do Futuro (Forests of the Future). With this program, existing forests are protected for 5 years, in order to breed new seeds, which are urgently needed for new forests. "Your feet will bear fruit." Ipanema planted 36,000 trees in the tropical rainforest - all native tree species that are threatened with extinction. The first tree of Grendene & Gisele Bündchen  project was planted by Gisele herself. 

 

Gisele Bundchen Collection "Colorful Sea"

 

Gisele Bundchen and the manufacturer of Ipanema sandals Grendene assist with parts of the proceeds of this collection, the Tamar Project (Tamar is the abbreviation for Tartaruga Marinha = sea turtle). The Tamar Project is for 30 years on the coast of Brazil. Since then it is committed to the conservation of certain sea turtles. There are already 10 million baby turtles released into the sea free. (TAMAR: http://www.tamar.com.br/)
 

Gisele Bundchen collection "Hot Sands" and "Butterfly"

 

Part of the proceeds of these collections are the ISA (Instituto Socioambiental http://www.socioambiental.org/e/) benefit for their fight against climate change.
 

Have fun Shopping

Drucken

Gisele Bündchen & Umweltschutz

Gisele Bündchen und ihr Beitrag zum Umweltschutz

Gisele Bündchen und ihr Beitrag zum Umweltschutz

Topmodel Gisele Bündchen

Der volle Name des als Gisele Bündchen bekanntgewordenen Supermodels lautet Gisèle Caroline Nonnenmacher Bündchen. Sie wurde am 20. Juli 1980 in Horizontina einer Stadt im südlichen Bundesstaat Rio Grande do Sul in Brasilien als Tochter einer deutschen Familie geboren.

Bereits mit 14 Jahren wurde Gisele Bündchen von der Elite-Modelagentur während eines McDonalds Besuches mit ihrem Vater in Sao Paulo entdeckt. Gisele Bündchen ist 1,80cm groß und ihre Maße sind 89-60-89. Bekannt geworden ist sie vor allem durch Werbekampagnen & Modenschauen. Gisele Bündchen war ein Engel für die Modenschauen des Unterwäscheherstellers Victoria´s Secret. Gisele Bündchen spielte eine kleine Nebenrolle in dem Film "Der Teufel trägt Prada". Aktuell ist sie das Werbegesicht von Chanel.

Die Managerin von Gisele Bündchen ist ihre Zwillingsschwester Patricia Bündchen.

Von 2000 bis 2005 war das Supermodel mit dem Schauspieler Leonardo DiCaprio (ua. Titanic, The Beach, Inception) liiert. Seit 2009 ist Gisele Bündchen mit dem Footballspieler Tom Brady verheiratet. Mit ihm hat sie bereits einen 2 Jahre alten Sohn. Am 5. Dezember 2012 erblickte ihre Tochter das Licht der Welt.

Gisele Bündchen wird den WM Pokal 2014 in Brasilien überreichen.

Topmodel Gisele Bündchen & Ipanema Sandalen & Umweltschutz

Advertising_Ipanema_GB_Sunset.jpg
 

Seit einigen Jahren arbeitet Gisele Bündchen erfolgreich mit dem Sandalenhersteller Grendene und dessen Marke Ipanema zusammen. Jedes Jahr wird eine eigene Ipanema Kollektion Gisele Bündchen Schuhe auf den Markt gebracht, die Trends hervorbringt. Gisele Bündchen setzt ihre Berühmtheit auch für Hilfsprojekte und den Umweltschutz ein. Teile des Erlöses einer jeden Ipanema Gisele Bündchen Kollektion kommen verschiedenen unten stehenden Naturschutzprojekten zu Gute.

 

 

Gisele Bündchen Kollektion "Seeds"

Mit dem Kauf einer Sandale wird die SOS Mata Atlantica Foundation mit ihrem Programm Florestas do Futuro (Wälder der Zukunft) unterstützt. Mit diesem Programm werden bestehende Wälder für 5 Jahre geschützt, um so neue Samen zu züchten, die für neue Wälder dringend benötigt werden. Das Motte ist daher „Deine Füße werden Früchte tragen.“Dazu pflanzt Ipanema 36.000 Bäume im tropischen Regenwald - alles heimische Baumarten, die vom Aussterben bedroht sind. Der erste Baum des Grendene & Gisele Bündchen Projekts wurde von Gisele höchst persönlich eingepflanzt.

 

 

Gisele Bündchen Kollektion "Colorful Sea"

Gisele Bündchen und der Hersteller der Ipanema Sandalen Grendene unterstützen mit Teilen des Erlöses dieser Kollektion das Tamar Projekt (Tamar ist die Abkürzung für Tartaruga Marinha = Meeresschildkröte). Das Tamar Projekt besteht seit 30 Jahren an der Küste Brasiliens. Seither setzt es sich für die Arterhaltung bestimmter Meeresschildkröten ein. Es wurden bereits 10.000.000 Schildkrötenbabys ins Meer frei gelassen. (TAMAR: http://www.tamar.com.br/)

 

Gisele Bündchen Kollektion "Hot Sands" und "Butterfly"

Teile des Erlöses dieser Kollektionen kommen der ISA (Instituto Socioambiental http://www.socioambiental.org/e/) für ihren Kampf gegen den Klimawandel zugute.

 

Informationen zu den einzelnen Gisele Bündchen Kollektionen.

 

Viel Spaß beim Einkauf!